Our Leaders

President: Michaele Oberbroeckling

President Elect: Sarah Vance

Vice President, Membership: Jennifer Drake

Vice President, Ticktockers: Kimberly Wallace

Vice President, Philanthropy: Laura Crump/Belinda Mendoza

Vice President, Ways & Means: Brandi Muse

Vice President, Patroness Activities: Marion Dickson

Vice Presidents, Communications: Terri Brown, Clare Morales

Vice President, Provisionals: Janelle Hunt

Secretary: Ashley McDonald

Treasurer: Amy Lim

Parliamentarian: Shannon Scott

Hours and Awards, Patronesses: Amy Kelly

Hours and Awards, Ticktockers: Christina Meadows

Past President: Anne Doventry